Here…I am…trying to express my impressions…about things…which I like…animals….birds…flowers…nature…food….

sighting a pretty bird…just a small kitten r a puppy at your door step..a small flower unexpectedly blooming in your garden.. A  sudden bout of rains.. Fresh smell of air…earth…a cup of hot coffee…a perfect cupcake..a bulbul singing..the sprinkle of rain drops..as the gentle wind breezes thro.

These are all a few of my favorite things..simple…but feel good…makes me happy…every day want to write something…
Hope to do that…:)

5 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

