Green….parrots….

Green….I love the color…nature is green…the color most seen is green..it occupies most space…most pervasive …it is tranquil,soothing,freshening,eye catching …it is where loveliness arises…when there is green…all around you…all is indeed well with this world…I believe so

As I talk of green…wanna talk about parrots…past few days..#birding was mostly about parrots…many of them…it is spring like season…lot of flowers ,nuts,fruits,…naturally parrots everywhere…my blog of today is about parrots in pics…different moods…

I am the best version of me…Besa Kasova..!!!

If you think…I am looking at you…I'm because…I am trying to see…if u have any wings..!!!

The color of nature is in its birds..:)……my firm belief too…

Happiness…is not in another place…but this place…Walt Whitman…it is vain to think u will find happiness some where else…I have learnt& realised…it is best to b happy wherever u are…

True delicacy..is not a fragile thing…!!!James B

Who'r you…you don't know me,you know one me…just like I know one you….you can't know every me……&I can't know every u….David Levithan

Rubbing the beaks…is a sort of grooming …who doesn't like to groom?..it makes a being feel better

Anyone can become angry…that is easy…Aristotle….but I haven't figured out y this bird had this angry look…we weren't even close to him…!

Don't look back…something might be gaining on you…Satchel Paige…is he really thinking so..??!!

Eating …isn't a crime…it isn't a moral issue…it is normal…happy thing…Carie Arnold …yesss to that…life is endlessly delicious..

Nature gives to every time…season…area…some beauties of its own…if I hadn't seen all these in Oman …a desert area…may b I would have never agreed…

May my heart always be open to birds…who are secret to our lives..#cummings………………………………………..I can't agree more….simplest things have given me the most pleasure…they don't cost anything…this #birding…I learnt from my hubby…

Right now…my words would be…love is indeed green…green the color of parrot…green ..the color of nature…green the color of life

This is a photo blog…with my own pictures…quotes some from the net…and some words are mine…I just thought this was the best way to describe the most beautiful green being ….

 

Leave a Reply

