Sunsets…

My second blog…on sunsets..my obsession these days..there is something about sunset…I love…sunsets have a calming effect,my days…stress…lessens…all those fantastic colors make me feel better,hopeful…nature…they say…makes one nobler…it is good for mental health..!!!

Sunsets are so beautiful ,they almost seem as if we are looking thro' gate of heaven..#quote….John Lubbock

When I admire the wonder of a sunset….my soul expands in worship of the creator..#quote…Gandhi

Beauty seen is never lost….

When the sun has sent no candle can replace it…#quote…George Martin

Few things…are free…like air we breathe…nature around us…definitely sunrise…sunsets…I feel one should not miss the chance of watching them…the cheapest stress buster…and…also..when u watch…the beautiful blue sky…turns to yellow…orange…pink…red…purple….so effortlessly …you realise how insignificant we humans are…it has a humbling effect…

Tomorrow is valentines day…like any other day of course…because everyday one needs to love the people around…be it a husband…daughter…friend…parent..sibling…a stranger perhaps…and your animals too…since I am writing about sunset…and valentine's day is tomorrow…want to end this blog of mine…with this nice quote…Happy marriage has the tranquility of a lovely sunset..#annlanders…true that…these 27 years…has been happy…tranquil…..all thanks to my dear husband…and I hope we both walk into sunset of our life together…!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Sunsets…

Leave a Reply

