Happiness….

What is happiness ….?…I wonder…!…does one go finding it..?or as u go through your life…happiness happens…I feel it is the latter ..

Happiness is a happening..!..it happens…when one meets some one nice…when you see something beautiful..to be happy is a feeling…is an emotion..and one feels it anywhere..anytime…

Happiness is a state of mind…it is a decision..I feel …to be happy…one needs to consciously decide…as one decides…there is an outcome…depending on a decision..one is happy..or..sad..!

A few days back…we took a decision..to travel…to meet friends..to spend some time in wilderness..it was one hell of a decision…all we did was…spend great time with pals…enjoy the quietness of forests…watch the most colorful birds…right now…I am in a happy frame of mind…:)

Meeting friends…who are genuinely nice…make you re think your opinion…that this world is full of fake people…it is heartening to realise…there are still good people around

And…wilderness …forests…what can one say..but it is a great leveller…!!!

Happiness…is what you remember with a smile…an experience …a thought…a feeling…an heartfelt emotion…time with your family…good food..nature…

 

One should go out…and find happiness…i did..I keep doing..otherwise life is sooo boring

Birds…makes me happy

 

Flowers make me happy…

God…prayers…make me happy

Color…green makes me happy..

Animals…make me smile…

To be amongst nature…makes me feel good..list is endless…it is a huge world out there…you just need to watch out…so that you can seize the moment…and feel that great feeling…which all call it as HAPPINESS…!!

 

Leave a Reply

