A new day….a new year

 

Sun …this morning….it was so bright…as if to tell me…it will be a bright year ahead..!

He was so bright …I decided I will just take his reflection…which was equally good…

The glaring yellow round …in the clear water of pond…a circle…so eternal…no beginning…no end…!

Irrespective of any ones existence…a force…a power…sun…will always exist..

It is said…one way to be more wiser…is by reflection

Reflect…I did …since morning…an year gone by…so many happenings…some can be avoided..and some..were just meant to happen ..I guess

New year has begun…hope to gather the strength …&…to be brave…to face the next 365 days…

Whatever any one may think…the sun rises …and….sets

He did…this evening …too..!

A day…of the new year is all but over…

Life…is nothing…but the reflection of one's state of mind…

So…just as I saw…the sun's reflection…this morning…in that clear water…with not a single ripple…a flawless reflection…I wish…my mind..will be in a similar state…so …if not flawless…or…perfect…life will atleast be calm..peaceful

 

Leave a Reply

