Butterflies

Birds…&…butterflies…always fascinates me…

Whenever I see a butterfly…few things come to my mind…they are delicate,pretty..&..very free

Haven't seen an ugly butterfly till date…and to actually think…once it was a not so attractive caterpillar …makes me admire nature more…it always reminds one ..the sunny side of life..

I only ask to be free…the butterflies are free…Charles Dickens

This has been my favourite quote for a long time..,I love the way it goes wherever it likes…and pleases wherever it goes..

 

In most of cultures…a butterfly..signifies…a soul…happiness..an ancestor…love

Whatever the belief is…for me butterfly is happiness..!!!

If I could…my ideal place..would be full of pink blooms..&…a whole lot of butterflies…

If only wishes could come true…

I just want to quote Anton Chekov…in nature…a repulsive caterpillar turns into a lovely butterfly…but with humans..it is the other way around….a lovely butterfly turns into a caterpillar …

Now…how true is that..?!..why can't humans be more pleasant,gentle,nice..?

 

One thought on “Butterflies

Leave a Reply

