A delicate flutter of happiness

 

When I see a butterfly….few words come into my head…

Delicate…beauty….free…flight…change…short…hope

And I feel….we all believe …in all these stuff

One of my favorite quote…if nothing changed…there would be no butterflies….it is so true…& whenever something doesn't work…this quote keeps me going…that things are going to change…there is hope…

When we go for birding…these days…these wee…delicate…creatures interest me…I have always loved butterflies…I can have them anywhere…mugs..on the walls…on the covers…utensils…

 

I feel like taking pics of them…but it is one tough job…by the time you focus…it would be gone…

 

It is that short spring here….summer is almost here…because of rains…lot of grass..wildflowers…& many butterflies…a few days back…managed to take a few pics of this beauty…

 

It was around for quite some time….have decide to try and take more pics…after all if I ever wish to be anything else…it has to be a butterfly…

Just imagine…flying freely…amongst those flowers…life can't be more beautiful I guess…

So what if it is short…few days…but bliss..

 

One thought on “A delicate flutter of happiness

Leave a Reply

