Purple

One can like it…one can hate it…but one colour which no one can ignore is the colour purple

It is bold,regal,strong,and an aura about it…

When there is a hue of purple in a colour palate …the other colours some how looks dull

Mauve…lavender…violet …many hues…of the purple

A week Back…had purple staring at me from different corners in the balcony …and a purple sun bird flew in too…

Although I couldn't photograph in the balcony…got a pic of him on a near by bush…

Purple..a colour I love…to see only in nature…and never on me…

A shade…which I intentionally avoid in my wardrobe …as I find it too bright..

 

 

 

A wild flower…some how has landed in a pot in balcony

 

 

 

 

This is an amazing bunch of flowers…purple ,yellow,white..all in a single plant

 

The stunning purple sun bird

 

Purple…always attractive…

 

Leave a Reply

