Simply writing…

I love to write #haiku…

Simple,sweet, but sometimes just those few words..is difficult to arrange…

One has to be in mood for it…

Issa …basho are my eternal favourite's …

When I want to read something simple,but that which makes lot of sense…I read haiku…

It is so heart warming…soothing..

This evening…I got into haiku mood…

Three of them…& a little poem

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yesterday's full moon…weirdly made me blind to many things…it was so bright…the rest were non existent in the sky…..

Feels good …to scribble…

#destressing #haiku #micropoetry #amwriting

 

Leave a Reply

