Random thoughts

 

 

 

The other day…on a weekend …went to the coffee shop…

 

As I sat sipping my coffee…I noticed the green flower shrub thro the blinds…

It looked different ,prettier…

I see them everyday from the balcony..I used to think…same plant,same flowers,the usual sunbirds ,hovering around….

 

Then as we walked towards the car…just lifted my head…and through the bars of pergola..the skies…the clouds…looked so poetic…

It was same skies…same clouds…

Through the lines of the blinds ….through the lines of wooden bars of pergola…the usual…the mundane…the routine…took a new meaning…

There was so much extra I was noticing….!

 

May be seeing the routine stuff…in a different perspective …makes the other wise boring life…more interesting …more satisfying…more happier …

May be one can find the answers …one is looking for…if it seen in a different way…

Just a random thought…

 

Leave a Reply

