August supermoon

I see her each month…

Full..bright …big…pristine…& beautiful

 

Each time I think…this must be the most beautiful moon …I have seen!

 

But…no…next time ..it will be more prettier…more perfect…

 

For now..I would like to believe…the best supermoon …I have seen until now…

 

 

 

 

May be that is her way of saying…

Look at me tonight…

 

And remember me

 

Till I return next month…

 

A bit better perhaps …

 

A beauty…that is soothing…and feel good…

 

Leave a Reply

