Pink flowers

As far as I remember…

My ideal world is pink…

A colour so soothing…it just radiates happiness…

There are colours…& then there is pink…

In a meadow…of wildflowers…each of those flowers are pretty…but I always pick up a bunch of pink flowers..

Anything is possible with sunshine…& a bit of pink…a quote I read…

And I agree with that!

I always dreamt of having garden full of flowers…& more of pink flowers

And some of it has come true…

Yesterday morning …I just felt like taking pics of pink flowers in our terrace garden …

I was surprised myself…that there were so many…

More the merrier…
And when there is pink everything looks beautiful…
Pink is love..

Pink is happy…

Pink is real…

Pink is healthy…

Pink is my soul colour …

Pinks on my terracea bunch of pink flowers…is all I need..to be at peace

2 thoughts on “Pink flowers

Leave a Reply

